Author Topic: Undo button for incorrectly deleted photos  (Read 1004 times)

Offline LRAT

  • Newcomer
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Undo button for incorrectly deleted photos
« on: May 31, 2019, 01:33:19 AM »
Hi,

I had it a couple of times that, when I start dissecting the ingested pictures that I pressed the delete button but only a moment later I think:"I should have kept this one".
IN PM, as is, there's no way to undo that regretful decision.
I know, one can go to the system bin and than re-instate the photo, but this is rather a cumbersome process.
It would be great to see a function, such as in most software, where you can undo or redo the last 10 or more steps.
Cheers,

Luc