Author Topic: saving a image after crop: browse for the folder is annoying  (Read 2992 times)

Offline Brendan

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 358
    • View Profile
saving a image after crop: browse for the folder is annoying
« on: April 12, 2007, 04:13:08 AM »
Hello!

After applying a crop, I've to save the file new, so I have the cropped version on disk for sending out...

But when I press STRG-S and then OK, I've first browse to the folder of images...

Can this step (searchring for the current folder..) be avoided?


Greets
Brendan
using the latest version of PM on win10