Author Topic: Deleting from Preview  (Read 6401 times)

Offline Baneen

  • Newcomer
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Deleting from Preview
« on: May 12, 2006, 11:05:53 AM »
Sometimes when I delete from the contact sheet preview I get a Copy Dialog box. I'm not sure what I'm doing wrong but can anyone help me prevent this?

Thanks in advance ...

Offline Kirk Baker

  • Senior Software Engineer
  • Camera Bits Staff
  • Superhero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 23421
    • View Profile
    • Camera Bits, Inc.
Re: Deleting from Preview
« Reply #1 on: May 12, 2006, 11:18:03 AM »
Sometimes when I delete from the contact sheet preview I get a Copy Dialog box. I'm not sure what I'm doing wrong but can anyone help me prevent this?

Make sure you have version 4.4.3 first.

-Kirk

Offline Baneen

  • Newcomer
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: Deleting from Preview
« Reply #2 on: May 12, 2006, 11:41:51 AM »
Sometimes when I delete from the contact sheet preview I get a Copy Dialog box. I'm not sure what I'm doing wrong but can anyone help me prevent this?

Make sure you have version 4.4.3 first.

-Kirk

I currently have the demo but I will check and see if the demo will upgrade.

Thanks.