Author Topic: 'Close' button  (Read 3037 times)

Offline SamFrost

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 241
    • View Profile
    • Sam Frost Photography
'Close' button
« on: December 15, 2007, 03:34:31 PM »
Any chance we could have a 'Close' button in the Save As dialog, to dismiss the dialog but retain the current settings, as there is in the FTP As dialog?