Author Topic: html web page  (Read 8462 times)

Offline jhart

• Newcomer
    • View Profile
html web page
« on: September 13, 2007, 09:02:40 AM »
I posted a question about supplying an html browser proof template with photomechanics.  I was told to use PM Classic, the standard one available.  I have been complaining about that for years.  That format is clunky, ugly, and not something I would like to send to my clients.  I am not a designer and don't want to design a page using the rudimentary controls supplied with the software. The flash pages with the interesting formatting look great but people cant pull the photos off to their desk top for their own additional editing.  Would you please supply a good looking, professionally designed html browser proof with PhotoMechanics.  I hate using Photoshop because it is sooo sloooow.  I will continue to purchase the upgrades as this feature is not a deal killer but it would make my life a lot easier if you included.

Offline Kirk Baker

• Senior Software Engineer
  • Camera Bits Staff
  • Superhero Member
    • View Profile
    • Camera Bits, Inc.
Re: html web page
« Reply #1 on: September 13, 2007, 10:10:20 AM »