Author Topic: Additional Files when Burning Discs  (Read 1102 times)

Offline SamFrost

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 241
    • View Profile
    • Sam Frost Photography
Additional Files when Burning Discs
« on: February 09, 2011, 09:43:40 AM »
I guess that many people may need copyright or contact details burnt on every disc, but I don't always want this.  Would a "Reset after this Burn" checkbox in the Additional Files... dialog be possible?  The functionality would be to reset the dialog so that the next time a disc is burned it doesn't have any extra files unless they are specifically selected that time.

I sometimes need to burn extra files to discs, but then don't for the next client's job.  But PM offers no warning that extra files will be burned as it remembers that extra files have been chosen (even when I don't remember!)  Another option would be to have some sort of display or confirmation dialog for the extra files that are going to be burned.