Author Topic: When deleting one photo, have dialog read "Delete Selected Photo"  (Read 1470 times)

Offline humanclock

  • Newcomer
  • *
  • Posts: 11
    • View Profile
This is just a nitpick, but when I go to delete a single photo in the contact sheet, the boldface title of the dialog box contradicts the text below it:

"Deleted Selected Photos" (plural)
Are you sure you want to move the selected item to the Trash? (singular)

I always have to read the non-boldface text to make sure I am only deleting one photo.

Offline Luiz Muzzi

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 678
    • View Profile
    • Luiz Muzzi Photography
Re: When deleting one photo, have dialog read "Delete Selected Photo"
« Reply #1 on: May 27, 2011, 08:22:21 AM »
This has happened to me many times...I have to double check what I am deleting...
I agree with the request.
Regards,

-Luiz Muzzi

Online Kirk Baker

  • Senior Software Engineer
  • Camera Bits Staff
  • Superhero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 20403
    • View Profile
    • Camera Bits, Inc.
Re: When deleting one photo, have dialog read "Delete Selected Photo"
« Reply #2 on: May 30, 2011, 03:40:05 PM »
Everyone,

Please get the final 4.6.7 version which addresses this issue.  See the Announcements section for details and download links.

-Kirk