Author Topic: How to delete saved 'save as' settings?  (Read 1371 times)

Offline Simon DTW

  • Newcomer
  • *
  • Posts: 43
    • View Profile
How to delete saved 'save as' settings?
« on: March 15, 2014, 04:53:24 AM »
Hi so I have way too many 'Save As' templates I've saved under the lightning bolt icon after selecting 'Save As' for one or more images in PM, how do I cull a few of them to be left with just a few I need?

PM 5, build 15277
Mac 10.9.2

thanks

Simon

Offline Sven

  • Uber Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 1022
    • View Profile
Re: How to delete saved 'save as' settings?
« Reply #1 on: March 15, 2014, 05:02:33 AM »
Hi Simon!

You mean the items listed when clicking the thunderbolt-icon in the lower left?

Click the bolt, hold the "ALT"-key and click on any of the items listed there. This will open the finder. You can delete the items out of the finder then.
This is valid for all dialogs with the thunderbolt-icon.

HTH
Sven
Changed from behind the cam to one who buys images as I started to run. No cam or lens left.

Offline Simon DTW

  • Newcomer
  • *
  • Posts: 43
    • View Profile
Re: How to delete saved 'save as' settings?
« Reply #2 on: March 15, 2014, 05:55:15 AM »
Ah brilliant thanks Sven!

Simon

Offline Sven

  • Uber Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 1022
    • View Profile
Re: How to delete saved 'save as' settings?
« Reply #3 on: March 15, 2014, 06:00:28 AM »
glad it helped :D
Changed from behind the cam to one who buys images as I started to run. No cam or lens left.