Hi,
Hope all is well.
For FTP and Upload with prior settings there are two different shortcuts. Is that the same they do?
And what precisely do they do? Is the last upload if no changes?
It would be nice to have one where we can just upload with current settings (and of course being able to see them under preview and others would help a lot). Now I press the button and I dont know if it will just open upload and then I choose or it will upload. It doesnt work using Maestro or others as the behavior is changing. I can use maestro to go do in another way but that would be with one part.
WIth the coming, I hope, short cuts to snapshots, all will be solved, but until then, the above is a bit annoying for me at least. Or I might have misunderstood something....
Thanks.